Dictionary of Sydney

The Dictionary of Sydney was archived in 2021.

Medical Officers of the School Medical Service 29 June 1925

Back row: Dr JW Bruce, Dr S Buckingham, Dr C Madde, Dr W Dillon-Smith, Dr WC Malone, Miss AB Harris, Dr AE Machin, Dr PL Quessy, Dr D McClemens, Dr N Robertston

Front row: Dr SC Bevan, Dr G Vale, Dr LOS Poidevin, Dr Harvey Sutton OBE (Principal Medical Officer), Dr CO Stewart, Dr IF Coghlan, Dr M Edelsten-Pope

Absent: Dr A McCloy, Dr D Ratcliff, Dr WK Flook